Faculty & Staff

6th Grade Team Members

Bradley Holmes Talbott – bholmestalbott@ps7.org

7th Grade Team Members

Samira Guy – sguy@ps7.org

Reid Blaine – rblaine@ps7.org

8th Grade Team Members

Michelle Cepeda – mcepeda@ps7.org

Robert Hale – rhale@ps7.org

Electives Team Members

Michael Holkko – mholkko@ps7.org

LaVell Wright – lwright@ps7.org

Special Education/Inclusion Team Members

Betsaida Valdovinos-Ceja – bceja@ps7.org

Drew Weisenfeld – awiesenfeld@ps7.org

Administrative & Support Team Members

Kristen Meyer – kmeyer@ps7.org

Sandra Lott – slott@ps7.org

Damion Ware – dware@sthopepublicschools.org

Alex Pierce – apierce@sthopepublicschools.org

Vanessa Lopez – vlopez@ps7.org

Jenna Heath – jheath@ps7.org